SoCal Savages

(2-6-0-1, 3 pts), 6th in Division 5

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Apr 3 Hot Sauce Two L 2-7 0-1-0 Cianci .829 SV% Papaleo (1 G) 28-41
Sun, Apr 7 Last Call T 2-2 0-1-1 Zaverl .913 SV% Oliver (1 G, 1 A) 26-23
Wed, Apr 10 Ice Hogs L 2-6 0-2-1 Cianci .800 SV% Schneider (1 G) 34-30
Wed, Apr 17 Acme Warriors W 4-2 1-2-1 Janes .933 SV% Oliver (2 G) 20-30
Sun, Apr 21 Hot Sauce Two W 5-2 2-2-1 Bresani .923 SV% Lezada (2 G, 1 A) 37-26
Sun, Apr 28 Last Call L 3-8 2-3-1 Zaverl .667 SV% Oliver (1 G) 31-24
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, May 1 Silver Bullet L 1-6 2-4-1 Janes .833 SV% Oliver (1 G) 19-36
Sun, May 5 Silver Bullet L 2-3 2-5-1 Zaverl .921 SV% Oliver (1 G) 35-38
Sun, May 19 Ice Hogs L 0-1 2-6-1 0-0
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 2 Hot Sauce Two 1-1-0 11:15 AM OLY
Sun, Jun 9 Last Call 0-1-1 4:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 16 Silver Bullet 0-2-0 11:15 AM OLY
Sun, Jun 23 Ice Hogs 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 30 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 11:15 AM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 7 Hot Sauce Two 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 14 Last Call 0-1-1 11:15 AM OLY
Sun, Jul 21 Silver Bullet 0-2-0 11:15 AM OLY
Sun, Jul 28 Ice Hogs 0-2-0 11:15 AM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 11:15 AM OLY
Sun, Aug 11 Acme Warriors 1-0-0 11:15 AM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.