Last Call

(3-3-0-2, 8 pts), 4th in Division 5

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 24 Acme Warriors T 4-4 0-0-1 Geller .886 SV% Young (1 G, 2 A) 32-35
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 SoCal Savages T 2-2 0-0-2 Geller .923 SV% Arreola (1 G, 1 A) 23-26
Wed, Apr 10 Silver Bullet W 7-5 1-0-2 Geller .872 SV% Razo (4 G, 2 A) 28-39
Sun, Apr 14 Hot Sauce Two L 2-4 1-1-2 Geller .882 SV% Bornzin (1 G) 22-34
Sun, Apr 21 Ice Hogs L 4-8 1-2-2 Geller .805 SV% Chamichyan (1 G, 1 A) 33-41
Sun, Apr 28 SoCal Savages W 8-3 2-2-2 Geller .903 SV% Chamichyan (3 G, 2 A) 24-31
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Acme Warriors W 5-4 OT 3-2-2 Zaverl .897 SV% Arreola (2 G, 1 A) 39-39
Sun, May 19 Silver Bullet L 5-8 3-3-2 Geller .784 SV% Arreola (2 G, 1 A) 33-37
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 2 Ice Hogs 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Wed, Jun 5 Ice Hogs 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 9 SoCal Savages 1-0-1 4:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 16 Acme Warriors 1-0-1 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 23 Silver Bullet 1-1-0 11:15 AM OLY
Sun, Jun 30 Hot Sauce Two 0-1-0 10:15 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 7 Ice Hogs 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 14 SoCal Savages 1-0-1 11:15 AM OLY
Sun, Jul 21 Acme Warriors 1-0-1 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 28 Silver Bullet 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Hot Sauce Two 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 11 Hot Sauce Two 0-1-0 3:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.