Brewzers

(2-5-2-0, 6 pts), 4th in Invitational

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Mar 21 Dusters L 1-5 0-1-0 Bock .872 SV% Wilson (1 G) 25-39
Thu, Mar 28 Old Nads L 4-5 OT 0-1-0 Bock .878 SV% Vallentgoed (1 G, 2 A) 36-41
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Apr 4 Pens L 4-5 OT 0-1-0 Bock .865 SV% Popovich (2 G, 1 A) 33-37
Mon, Apr 8 Dusters L 2-5 0-2-0 Bock .808 SV% Allen (1 G) 33-26
Thu, Apr 18 Old Nads L 5-10 0-3-0 Bock .792 SV% Ivinson (1 G, 3 A) 35-48
Thu, Apr 25 Pens L 3-4 0-4-0 Bock .897 SV% Popovich (2 G, 1 A) 32-39
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, May 2 Dusters L 1-8 0-5-0 Bock .814 SV% Popovich (1 G) 31-43
Thu, May 9 Old Nads W 9-4 1-5-0 Tartaglia .862 SV% Vallentgoed (2 G, 3 A) 41-29
Thu, May 16 Pens W 8-1 2-5-0 Bock .963 SV% Nemiroff (2 G, 1 A) 35-27
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, May 23 Dusters 0-3-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, May 30 Old Nads 1-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jun 6 Pens 1-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 13 Dusters 0-3-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 20 Old Nads 1-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 27 Pens 1-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 11 Dusters 0-3-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 18 Old Nads 1-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 25 Pens 1-2-0 10:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 1 Dusters 0-3-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 8 Old Nads 1-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.