Old Nads

(3-4-2-0, 8 pts), 3rd in Invitational

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Mar 21 Pens L 7-9 0-1-0 Burton .757 SV% Dodson (3 G, 3 A) 32-37
Thu, Mar 28 Brewzers W 5-4 OT 1-1-0 Burton .889 SV% Dodson (3 G, 1 A) 41-36
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Apr 4 Dusters L 6-7 1-2-0 Burton .821 SV% Bebo (4 G, 1 A) 34-39
Thu, Apr 11 Pens L 7-8 OT 1-2-0 Burton .742 SV% Dodson (3 G, 4 A) 36-31
Thu, Apr 18 Brewzers W 10-5 2-2-0 Burton .857 SV% Dodson (3 G, 3 A) 48-35
Thu, Apr 25 Dusters L 5-8 2-3-0 Peak .830 SV% Bebo (2 G, 2 A) 38-47
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, May 2 Pens L 5-6 OT 2-3-0 Burton .829 SV% Bebo (1 G, 3 A) 32-35
Thu, May 9 Brewzers L 4-9 2-4-0 Burton .780 SV% Hauser (1 G, 2 A) 29-41
Thu, May 16 Dusters W 7-2 3-4-0 Burton .943 SV% Bebo (1 G, 5 A) 47-35
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, May 23 Pens 0-3-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, May 30 Brewzers 2-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jun 6 Dusters 1-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 13 Pens 0-3-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 20 Brewzers 2-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 27 Dusters 1-2-0 10:15 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 11 Pens 0-3-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 18 Brewzers 2-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 25 Dusters 1-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 1 Pens 0-3-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 8 Brewzers 2-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.