Dusters

(8-1-0-0, 16 pts), 1st in Invitational

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Mar 21 Brewzers W 5-1 1-0-0 Loria .960 SV% Wetekamp (2 G, 1 A) 39-25
Thu, Mar 28 Pens W 6-5 2-0-0 Loria .848 SV% Vernon (4 G, 1 A) 37-33
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Apr 4 Old Nads W 7-6 3-0-0 Loria .824 SV% Jackson (5 G, 2 A) 39-34
Mon, Apr 8 Brewzers W 5-2 4-0-0 Loria .939 SV% Jackson (1 G, 2 A) 26-33
Thu, Apr 18 Pens W 7-5 5-0-0 Loria .844 SV% Jackson (1 G, 4 A) 37-32
Thu, Apr 25 Old Nads W 8-5 6-0-0 Loria .868 SV% Bowman (1 G, 5 A) 47-38
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, May 2 Brewzers W 8-1 7-0-0 Loria .968 SV% Jackson (2 G, 6 A) 43-31
Thu, May 9 Pens W 5-4 8-0-0 Roberts .852 SV% Jackson (5 G) 32-27
Thu, May 16 Old Nads L 2-7 8-1-0 Loria .851 SV% Evans (1 G, 1 A) 35-47
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, May 23 Brewzers 3-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, May 30 Pens 3-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jun 6 Old Nads 2-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 13 Brewzers 3-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 20 Pens 3-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jun 27 Old Nads 2-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Jul 11 Brewzers 3-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 18 Pens 3-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Thu, Jul 25 Old Nads 2-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Thu, Aug 1 Brewzers 3-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Thu, Aug 8 Pens 3-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.