Top Goon

(4-6-0-0, 8 pts), 4th in Taco Tuesday

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Mar 19 Swash Pucklers W 6-1 1-0-0 Davis .960 SV% Shaw (1 G, 2 A) 36-25
Tue, Mar 26 Diablos W 3-2 OT 2-0-0 Davis .951 SV% Braden (1 G, 1 A) 45-41
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Apr 2 Thrashers L 3-7 2-1-0 Davis .800 SV% Couch (1 G, 1 A) 27-35
Tue, Apr 9 Puck Monkeys L 4-7 2-2-0 Johnson .806 SV% Polydoros (3 G) 40-36
Tue, Apr 16 Hot Sauce TT L 3-10 2-3-0 Geller .773 SV% Klicker (1 G, 1 A) 33-44
Tue, Apr 23 Swash Pucklers L 5-8 2-4-0 Davis .724 SV% Payfer (2 G, 1 A) 18-29
Tue, Apr 30 Diablos L 4-7 2-5-0 Davis .811 SV% Gose (2 G) 33-37
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, May 7 Thrashers W 6-4 3-5-0 Davis .846 SV% Polydoros (3 G) 31-26
Tue, May 14 Puck Monkeys W 8-5 4-5-0 Davis .853 SV% Braden (3 G, 1 A) 37-34
Tue, May 21 Hot Sauce TT L 2-7 4-6-0 Davis .750 SV% Gomollon (1 G, 1 A) 18-28
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, May 28 Swash Pucklers 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jun 4 Diablos 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 11 Thrashers 1-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jun 18 Puck Monkeys 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 25 Hot Sauce TT 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 2 Swash Pucklers 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 9 Diablos 1-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jul 16 Thrashers 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 23 Puck Monkeys 1-1-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jul 30 Hot Sauce TT 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.