Swash Pucklers

(3-6-0-1, 7 pts), 5th in Taco Tuesday

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Mar 19 Top Goon L 1-6 0-1-0 Barrera .833 SV% Hord (1 G) 25-36
Tue, Mar 26 Puck Monkeys W 9-6 1-1-0 Barrera .812 SV% Rodriguez (2 G, 2 A) 40-32
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Apr 2 Hot Sauce TT L 4-6 1-2-0 Barrera .857 SV% Fuentes (4 G) 31-42
Tue, Apr 9 Thrashers L 1-7 1-3-0 Barrera .848 SV% Stride (1 G) 29-46
Tue, Apr 16 Diablos T 3-3 1-3-1 Barrera .914 SV% Rodriguez (2 G) 28-35
Tue, Apr 23 Top Goon W 8-5 2-3-1 Barrera .722 SV% Landolfi (4 G, 2 A) 29-18
Tue, Apr 30 Puck Monkeys W 5-1 3-3-1 Barrera .968 SV% Lee (2 G) 38-31
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, May 7 Hot Sauce TT L 4-9 3-4-1 Barrera .795 SV% Stride (3 G) 33-44
Tue, May 14 Thrashers L 2-4 3-5-1 Barrera .895 SV% Landolfi (2 G) 26-38
Tue, May 21 Diablos L 3-5 3-6-1 Barrera .857 SV% Landolfi (3 A) 18-35
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, May 28 Top Goon 1-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jun 4 Puck Monkeys 2-0-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jun 11 Hot Sauce TT 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 18 Thrashers 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jun 25 Diablos 0-1-1 10:30 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Tue, Jul 2 Top Goon 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 9 Puck Monkeys 2-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 16 Hot Sauce TT 0-2-0 9:15 PM OLY
Tue, Jul 23 Thrashers 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Tue, Jul 30 Diablos 0-1-1 9:15 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.