Manzanas

(5-5-0-0, 10 pts), 4th in Division 1

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 18 Crossbar W 7-6 1-0-0 Mcgrath .824 SV% Flaschner (2 G, 2 A) 41-34
Mon, Mar 25 Chuy's L 4-6 1-1-0 Mcgrath .854 SV% Rowe (1 G, 1 A) 38-41
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 1 Slice House L 3-6 1-2-0 Kramer .824 SV% Rowe (2 G) 27-34
Mon, Apr 8 Shower Beers L 6-8 1-3-0 Mcgrath .789 SV% Vaynter (2 G, 2 A) 33-38
Mon, Apr 15 Hammer W 12-3 2-3-0 Mcgrath .893 SV% Voogt (3 G, 5 A) 44-28
Mon, Apr 22 Crossbar L 7-9 2-4-0 Mcgrath .750 SV% Mullis (1 G, 2 A) 29-36
Mon, Apr 29 Chuy's W 4-2 3-4-0 Kramer .931 SV% Crow (1 G, 1 A) 34-29
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, May 6 Slice House L 4-6 3-5-0 Mcgrath .833 SV% Voogt (2 G) 31-36
Mon, May 13 Shower Beers W 5-2 4-5-0 Kramer .926 SV% Brodetsky (3 A) 35-27
Mon, May 20 Hammer W 10-3 5-5-0 Mcgrath .885 SV% Voogt (3 G, 4 A) 39-26
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jun 3 Crossbar 1-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 10 Chuy's 1-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 17 Slice House 0-2-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 24 Shower Beers 1-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jul 1 Hammer 2-0-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 8 Crossbar 1-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 15 Chuy's 1-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 22 Slice House 0-2-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 29 Shower Beers 1-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 5 Hammer 2-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.