Shower Beers

(6-4-0-0, 12 pts), 3rd in Division 1

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 18 Hammer W 5-4 1-0-0 Owens .852 SV% Annese (1 G, 3 A) 33-27
Mon, Mar 25 Crossbar W 6-4 2-0-0 Owens .862 SV% Toriumi (2 G, 2 A) 32-29
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 1 Chuy's L 6-7 2-1-0 Shaw .811 SV% Miller (2 G, 3 A) 32-37
Mon, Apr 8 Manzanas W 8-6 3-1-0 Owens .818 SV% Scott (1 G, 2 A) 38-33
Mon, Apr 15 Slice House W 6-2 4-1-0 Owens .917 SV% Denton (3 G, 1 A) 32-24
Mon, Apr 22 Hammer W 8-3 5-1-0 Hokom .912 SV% Toriumi (1 G, 4 A) 45-34
Mon, Apr 29 Crossbar L 5-7 5-2-0 Hokom .829 SV% Bowman (4 A) 33-41
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, May 6 Chuy's W 5-4 OT 6-2-0 Shaw .889 SV% Bowman (4 A) 38-36
Mon, May 13 Manzanas L 2-5 6-3-0 Owens .857 SV% Toriumi (2 A) 27-35
Mon, May 20 Slice House L 3-14 6-4-0 Owens .696 SV% Miller (3 A) 31-46
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jun 3 Hammer 2-0-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 10 Crossbar 1-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 17 Chuy's 1-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jun 24 Manzanas 1-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jul 1 Slice House 1-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 8 Hammer 2-0-0 8:45 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 15 Crossbar 1-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 22 Chuy's 1-1-0 10:15 PM NHL
Mon, Jul 29 Manzanas 1-1-0 8:45 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Aug 5 Slice House 1-1-0 7:15 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.