Bulldogs

(1-5-1-1, 4 pts), 4th in Division 7

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 Cobra Kai L 2-7 0-1-0 Reusch .720 SV% Renzi (1 G) 20-25
Wed, Mar 27 Rocketdyne Wristers L 1-8 0-2-0 Nielsen .771 SV% Robinson (1 G) 12-35
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Pylons T 3-3 0-2-1 Miessner .906 SV% Renzi (2 G, 1 A) 33-32
Sun, Apr 14 Cobra Kai L 2-3 OT 0-2-1 Miessner .912 SV% Renzi (1 G, 1 A) 34-34
Sun, Apr 21 Rocketdyne Wristers L 3-5 0-3-1 Miessner .833 SV% Renzi (1 G, 1 A) 22-30
Sun, Apr 28 Pylons L 1-2 0-4-1 Miessner .931 SV% Blake (2 G) 27-29
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Cobra Kai W 5-1 1-4-1 Fry .963 SV% Robinson (2 G, 1 A) 29-27
Sun, May 19 Rocketdyne Wristers L 1-3 1-5-1 Miessner .909 SV% Torquato (1 G) 34-33
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 2 Cobra Kai 1-2-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 9 Rocketdyne Wristers 0-3-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 16 Pylons 0-1-1 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 23 Cobra Kai 1-2-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 30 Rocketdyne Wristers 0-3-0 8:45 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 7 Pylons 0-1-1 8:45 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 17 Cobra Kai 1-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 21 Rocketdyne Wristers 0-3-0 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 28 Pylons 0-1-1 12:45 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Cobra Kai 1-2-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 11 Pylons 0-1-1 8:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 11 Rocketdyne Wristers 0-3-0 10:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.