The Taille Breakers

(4-4-0-0, 6 pts), 4th in Division 6

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 Buzzards L 1-5 0-1-0 Janes .828 SV% Lordeman (1 G) 22-29
Sun, Mar 24 Chewpucca W 5-3 1-1-0 Janes .919 SV% Roberts (1 G, 2 A) 32-37
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Oil Kings L 2-5 1-2-0 Janes .857 SV% Lordeman (1 G) 29-35
Sun, Apr 14 Space Rangers W 5-1 2-2-0 Janes .966 SV% Lordeman (3 A) 36-29
Sun, Apr 21 South Puck One W 5-0 3-2-0 Janes 1.000 SV% Roberts (3 G) 27-26
Sun, Apr 28 Buzzards L 0-1 3-3-0 0-0
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Chewpucca W 8-2 4-3-0 Janes .920 SV% Roberts (4 G) 27-25
Sun, May 19 Oil Kings L 2-4 4-4-0 Janes .875 SV% Schneider (1 G, 1 A) 26-32
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 2 South Puck One 1-0-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 9 Buzzards 0-2-0 12:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 16 Chewpucca 2-0-0 5:45 PM OLY
Wed, Jun 26 Oil Kings 0-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 30 Space Rangers 1-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 7 South Puck One 1-0-0 4:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 14 Buzzards 0-2-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 21 Chewpucca 2-0-0 10:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 28 Oil Kings 0-2-0 5:45 PM OLY
Wed, Jul 31 South Puck One 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Space Rangers 1-0-0 5:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 11 Space Rangers 1-0-0 5:45 PM OLY
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.