YETI

(4-3-0-1, 9 pts), 2nd in Division 4

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 Dodos L 1-7 0-1-0 Geller .821 SV% Glanz (1 G) 22-39
Sun, Mar 24 Puck Hub W 6-2 1-1-0 Geller .931 SV% Rabin (3 G, 1 A) 36-29
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Phantoms L 0-3 1-2-0 Geller .906 SV% Braden (0 A) 23-32
Sun, Apr 14 Dodos W 4-3 2-2-0 Geller .914 SV% Stride (1 G, 1 A) 37-35
Sun, Apr 21 Puck Hub W 10-5 3-2-0 Geller .839 SV% Stride (6 G, 1 A) 44-31
Sun, Apr 28 Phantoms T 5-5 3-2-1 Geller .872 SV% Rodriguez (3 G, 1 A) 43-39
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Dodos L 1-3 3-3-1 Haro .909 SV% Hudson (1 G) 22-33
Sun, May 19 Puck Hub W 4-3 OT 4-3-1 Geller .914 SV% Stride (2 G) 38-35
May OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, May 22 Puck Hub 3-0-0 10:30 PM NHL
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 2 Dodos 1-2-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 9 Puck Hub 3-0-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 16 Phantoms 0-1-1 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 23 Dodos 1-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 30 Puck Hub 3-0-0 12:45 PM OLY
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jul 7 Phantoms 0-1-1 6:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 14 Dodos 1-2-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 21 Puck Hub 3-0-0 7:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 28 Phantoms 0-1-1 1:30 PM NHL
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Aug 7 Dodos 1-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 11 Phantoms 0-1-1 6:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.