Ruination 3

(3-4-0-1, 7 pts), 5th in Division 3

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 The Assassins L 2-4 0-1-0 Loria .871 SV% Harding (2 G) 25-31
Sun, Mar 24 Mugatu W 4-0 1-1-0 Loria 1.000 SV% Wetekamp (2 G, 2 A) 37-24
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Gray T 3-3 1-1-1 Loria .912 SV% Wetekamp (3 A) 37-34
Mon, Apr 15 Pogue Mahone W 6-2 2-1-1 Loria .935 SV% Papaleo (2 G, 2 A) 32-31
Sun, Apr 21 Wolfpack L 1-6 2-2-1 Loria .857 SV% Doenges (1 G) 33-42
Sun, Apr 28 The Assassins L 1-7 2-3-1 Loria .821 SV% Doenges (1 G) 31-39
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Mugatu L 4-6 2-4-1 Loria .846 SV% Braden (2 G, 1 A) 34-39
Sun, May 19 Gray W 4-1 3-4-1 Loria .964 SV% Doenges (1 G, 1 A) 39-28
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 2 Wolfpack 0-1-0 1:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 9 The Assassins 0-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 16 Mugatu 1-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 23 Gray 1-0-1 1:30 PM NHL
Wed, Jun 26 Wolfpack 0-1-0 10:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 30 Pogue Mahone 1-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Wed, Jul 10 Wolfpack 0-1-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 14 The Assassins 0-2-0 3:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 21 Mugatu 1-1-0 1:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 28 Gray 1-0-1 10:15 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Pogue Mahone 1-0-0 3:00 PM NHL
Sun, Aug 11 Pogue Mahone 1-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.