VC Force

(6-1-1-0, 13 pts), 2nd in Division 2

Season:
Bench App Import CSV
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 Ruination 2 W 7-5 1-0-0 Lopez .839 SV% Duhadway (4 G, 1 A) 29-31
Sun, Mar 24 Milkers W 12-1 2-0-0 Iles .958 SV% Evans (5 G) 45-24
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 15 Ruination 2 L 7-8 OT 2-0-0 Gens .837 SV% Evans (3 G, 2 A) 45-49
Mon, Apr 22 Milkers W 8-6 3-0-0 Brantner .647 SV% Haroutiounian (4 G, 2 A) 28-17
Sun, Apr 28 Hot Sauce W 1-0 4-0-0 Duhadway (0 A) 0-0
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Ruination 2 L 6-8 4-1-0 Brantner .795 SV% Evans (4 G, 1 A) 34-39
Wed, May 15 Milkers W 11-5 5-1-0 Brantner .848 SV% Duhadway (4 G, 5 A) 44-33
Sun, May 19 Hot Sauce W 6-3 6-1-0 Brantner .903 SV% Haroutiounian (2 G, 2 A) 36-31
June OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Jun 2 Milkers 3-0-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 9 Hot Sauce 2-0-0 11:15 AM OLY
Sun, Jun 16 Ruination 2 1-2-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jun 23 Milkers 3-0-0 12:45 PM OLY
Sun, Jun 30 Hot Sauce 2-0-0 6:00 PM NHL
July OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Mon, Jul 1 Hot Sauce 2-0-0 9:00 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 7 Ruination 2 1-2-0 1:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 14 Milkers 3-0-0 7:15 PM OLY
Sun, Jul 21 Hot Sauce 2-0-0 4:30 PM NHL
Sun, Jul 28 Ruination 2 1-2-0 8:45 PM OLY
August OPPONENT HEAD/HEAD TIME ICE
Sun, Aug 4 Milkers 3-0-0 12:45 PM OLY
Sun, Aug 11 Ruination 2 1-2-0 10:30 PM NHL
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.